Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

Sales Contacts

Office Location Person Title Phone Email
Arizona Colin O'Connor Sales Engineer 480.732.9848 coconnor@sagetechnologies.com
California - N Jim Rothwell Sales Engineer 704.467.7579 jrothwell@sagetechnologies.com
California - S Marilyn Wee Sit Sales Engineer 310.779.7873 mweesit@sagetechnologies.com
Colorado Colin O'Connor Sales Engineer 303.582.9878 coconnor@sagetechnologies.com
Michigan Dennis Sulisz Sales Engineer 734.525.8100 dsulisz@sagetechnologies.com
Washington Sean Norsworthy Sales Engineer 425.260.7243 snorsworthy@sagetechnologies.com

Other Staff

Office Location Person Title Phone Email
Headquarters Evro T. Wee Sit Technical Specialist 310.503.7890 eweesit@sagetechnologies.com
Headquarters Renee Walter Customer Support Engineer 909.528.4737 rwalter@sagetechnologies.com
Washington Trevor Norsworthy Technical Specialist 425.454.9680 tnorsworthy@sagetechnologies.com
Washington Keith Norsworthy Resarch Scientist 425.455.0665 knorsworthy@sagetechnologies.com
Home > Contact Us